Music database


I'll Never Be The Same

Nicholas Payton

I'll Never Be The Same


Performers Nicholas Payton (vocals, drums, flugelhorn)
Peter Bernstein (electric guitar)
Reuben Rogers (Double Bass)
Kenyatta Simon (triangle)

Composers Matty Malneck Frank Signorelli Gus Kahn Nicholas Payton

Date of recording 9 September 2000 - 11 September 2000
2 October 2000 - 11 September 2000


Dear Louis

Nicholas Payton, Reuben Rogers, Dianne Reeves

Dear Louis

Record Label Verve / 549 419-2

Year of production 2001

1. Potato head Blues
2. Hello, Dolly
4. Tight like this
5. Interlude (St. James Infirmary)
6. On the sunny side of the street
10. Mack the knife
11. Tiger rag
13. West end Blues