Music database


Download Blues

The Cash Box Kings

Download Blues


Performers Cash Box Kings
- Joe Nosek (harmonica)
- Oscar Wilson (vocals)
- Joel Paterson (background voice, guitar)
- Beau Sample (e-bass)
- Mark Haines (drums)
Box Kings The Cash

Composers Joe Nosek Oscar Wilson

Date of recording at about 2015
1 January 2015 - 31 December 2015


Holding Court

Cash Box Kings

Holding Court

Record Label Blind Pig Records / BPCD 5165

Year of production 2015

1. I Ain't Gonna Be No Monkey Man   
3. Gotta Move Out To The Suburbs   
4. Cash Box Boogie   
5. Hobo Blues   
6. Baby Without You   
7. JuJu   
8. Everybody's Fishin'   
9. Out On The Road   
10. Sugar Pea   
11. I Miss You Miss Anne   
12. I'm A Real Lover   
13. Quarter To Blue