Music database


Black Coffee

Sad Pumpkins feat. Marena Whitcher

Black Coffee


Performers Sad Pumpkins
- Niculin Janett (saxophone)
- Noam Szyfer (guitar)
Marena Whitcher (vocals)

Composers Sonny Burke Paul Francis Webster

Date of recording July 2013 - August 2013


Pumpkin Pie

Sad Pumpkins, Marena Whitcher, Silvan Schmid

Pumpkin Pie

Record Label Eigenvertrieb / s.n.

Year of production 2014

1. Concentrate On You
2. Body And Soul
3. I've Got You Under My Skin
4. Autumn Leaves
5. Shadow Of Your Smile
6. I Fall In Love Too Easily
7. Angel Eyes
9. Have You Met Miss Jones?
10. Misty
12. Cherokee
13. Don't Explain
14. Detour Ahead
15. Just Friends
16. Whisper Not
17. I Got Rhythm