Music database


Fools Rush In

Harold Mabern with Norah Jones

Fools Rush In


Performers Norah Jones (vocals)
Jeremy Pelt (trumpet)
Eric Alexander (tenor sax)
Steve Turre (Trombone)
Harold Mabern (piano)
John Webber (Double Bass)
Joe Farnsworth (drums)

Composers Johnny Mercer Rube Bloom

Date of recording 21 August 2014 - 29 August 2014 (live)


Afro Blue

Jeremy Pelt, Gregory Porter, Norah Jones, Harold Mabern, Jane Monheit, Kurt Elling, Alexis Cole, Peter Bernstein

Afro Blue

Record Label SESSIONS SMOKE / SSR-1503

Year of production 2015

1. The Chief
2. Afro Blue
3. The Man from Hyde Park
5. Don't Misunderstand
6. I'll Take Romance
7. My One and Only Love
8. Billie's Bounce
9. Portrait of Jennie
10. You Needed Me
11. Such is Life
12. Do It Again
13. Mozzin'
14. Bobby, Benny, Jymie, Lee, Bu