Music database


Dirty Ole Man

Toots Thielemans

Dirty Ole Man


Performers Toots Thielemans (whistling, guitar)
Rob Franken (organ)
Isla Eckinger (Double Bass)
Billy Brooks (drums)

Composers Toots Thielemans

Date of recording 1979 - January 1980


When I See You

Bill Ramsey, Toots Thielemans

When I See You

Record Label Bell / BLR 84 022

Year of production 1991

1. Isn't She Lovely
2. Here's That Rainy Day
3. My Lean Baby
5. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
6. When I See You
8. Fat Man
9. I'd Rather Be A Gambler
10. Sophisticated Lady
11. Stormy Monday