Music database


Recorda Me

Chick Corea Trio

Recorda Me


Performers Chick Corea Trio
Chick Corea (piano)
Christian McBride (Double Bass)
Brian Blade (drums)

Composers Joe Henderson

Date of recording 1 December 2012 (live)



Chick Corea Trio, Gayle Moran Corea, Jorge Pardo


Record Label Concord Jazz / CJA-35685-02

Year of production 2013

Tracks - CD 1
1. You're my Everything   
3. The Song is You   
4. Work   
5. My Foolish Heart   
6. Fingerprints   
7. Spain   
Tracks - CD 2
1. This Is New   
2. Alice in Wonderland   
3. It Could Happen to You   
4. Blue Monk   
5. Armando's Rhumba   
Alexander Scryabin
(extract:) 24 Préludes pour piano (Op.11)
Bearbeitung für Jazz-Ensemble
6. 9. Mi majeur (Andantino)   
7. How Deep Is the Ocean?   
Tracks - CD 3
1. Homage   
2. Piano Sonata: The Moon   
3. Someday My Prince Will Come