Music database


Angel Face

Alphonse Mouzon

Angel Face


Performers Alphonse Mouzon (drums)
Wallace Roney (trumpet)
Ernie Watts (tenor sax)
Cedar Walton (piano)
Darek "Oles" Oleszkiewicz (Double Bass)

Composers Alphonse Mouzon

Date of recording at about 2011


Angel Face

Alphonse Mouzon, Arturo Sandoval

Angel Face

Record Label Tenacious Records / TENAC 9216-2

Year of production 2011

1. Harlem Blues   
2. Birds On A Wire   
3. A Labor Of Love   
4. More Miles In The Sky   
7. Stepping Stone   
8. I Wonder Why   
9. Whatever   
10. Angel Face (Alternate Version)   
11. Night Walker   
12. Never Say Never   
13. Canopus Octopus   
14. Whatever (Alternate Version)