Music database


Little Drummer Boy

Jeff Linsky / Michael Spiro

Little Drummer Boy


Performers Jeff Linsky (guitar)
Michael Spiro (conga, bells)

Composers Katherine Kennicott Davis Henry Onorati Harry Simeone

Date of recording 27 May 1996


A Concord Jazz Christmas, Volume 2


A Concord Jazz Christmas, Volume 2

Record Label Concord Jazz / CCD-4720

Year of production 1996

1. Christmas - Maynard Ferguson   
2. I'll Be Home For Christmas - Dennis Rowland   
3. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer - Rickey Woodard   
5. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas - Marlena Shaw   
8. Silent Night, Holy Night (Stille Nacht, Heilige Nacht) - Gerry Wiggins Trio   
9. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town - Mary Stallings   
11. Villancico De Navidad - Carlos Barbosa-Lima   
12. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear - Randy Sandke   
14. Spiritual Medley - Nnenna Freelon   
15. We Three Kings Of Orient Are - Sergio Salvatore   
16. O Come All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles) - Chris Potter   
17. The Christmas Song - Mel Tormé