Music database


The Christmas Song

Pee Wee Ellis

The Christmas Song


Performers Pee Wee Ellis (tenor sax)
Jason Rebello (keyboard, piano)
Guido May (drums)
Tony Remy (guitar)
Fred Wesley (Trombone)
Gary Winters (trumpet)
Patrick Scales (acoustic bass guitar)

Composers Robert Wells Mel Tormé Pee Wee Ellis

Date of recording at about 2013
1 January 2013 - 31 December 2013


The Spirit Of Christmas

Pee Wee Ellis, Clare Teal, Lillian Boutté

The Spirit Of Christmas

Record Label Minor Music Records GmbH / mm 801143

Year of production 2013

3. Last Christmas   
6. In The Upper Room   
7. In The Bleak Midwinter   
8. Ezekiel Saw The Wheel   
9. White Christmas   
10. Snowfall   
11. Stille Nacht (Silent Night)   
14. Funky Merry Christmas