Music database


9:20 Special

Les Amis du Jazz de Cortaillod

9:20 Special


Performers Les Amis du Jazz de Cortaillod
- Niels Soerensen (leader, clarinet, alto sax, flute)
- Eric Fivaz (trumpet)
- Sandor Nemeth (trumpet)
- Florian Serex (trumpet, flugelhorn)
- Rolf Klappert (Trombone)
- Hugues Bürki (alto sax)
- Pierre Ferrari (tenor sax, soprano sax, clarinet)
- Hugues-Olivier Rey (tenor sax, clarinet)
- David Burckhardt (bass sax)
- Jean-Pierre "Daddy" Chuard (piano)
- Didier Coulet (guitar)
- Jean-Marc Polier (Double Bass)
- John Santschy (drums)

Composers Earle Warren Niels Soerensen

Date of recording 21 March 2014 - 23 March 2014


Let's Have A Good Time

Les Amis du Jazz de Cortaillod, Florence Chitacumbi

Let's Have A Good Time

Record Label Eigenvertrieb / s.n.

Year of production 2014

1. Begin The Beguine
2. Softly As In A Morning Sunrise
3. Come Rain Or Come Shine
4. Sing Sing Sing
5. If I Had you
6. Caravan
7. Night Train
8. Black Coffee
10. A Foggy Day
11. Doctor Jazz
12. Skylark
14. There Will Never Be Another You
15. Blue And Sentimental
16. In A Mellow Tone
18. Summertime
19. Air Mail Special