Music database


Falling Grace

Moncef Genoud Trio

Falling Grace


Performers Moncef Genoud Trio
- Moncef Genoud (piano)
- Frédéric Folmer (Double Bass)
- Thierry Hochstätter (drums)

Composers Steve Swallow

Date of recording March 1997


It's You

Moncef Genoud Trio, Moncef Genoud

It's You

Record Label Dinemec / DJCD 200

Year of production 1997

1. We Will Meet Again
3. Caravan
4. There Is No Greater Love
5. John Mckee
6. It's You
7. In Your Own Sweet Way
8. Old Folks
9. Song For Sam
10. Blue In Green