Only The Lonely

Bob Wilber with Antti Sarpila

Only The Lonely


Performers Bob Wilber (clarinet)
Antti Sarpila (tenor sax)
Jeff Barnhart (piano)
Bucky Pizzarelli (guitar)
Nicki Parrott (Double Bass)
Eddie Metz Jr. (drums)

Composers Sammy Cahn Jimmy McHugh

Date of recording 18 January 2010
19 January 2010


Bob Wilber Is Here!

Bob Wilber, Antti Sarpila

Bob Wilber Is Here!

Record Label Arbors Records, Inc. / ARCD 19402

Year of production 2010

1. Vampin' Miss Georgia
3. Lou's Blues
4. Dreamy
5. The World Is Waiting For The Sunrise
6. Intermezzo
7. Yes, We Have No Bananas
8. Bean
9. Love In Bloom
10. A Flower Is A Lovesome Thing
11. Land Of The Midnight Sun
12. Across The Pond
13. Johnny Was There
14. Jewel Of The Cotswolds
15. Bye Bye Blues