Music database


Way Down In The Hole

John Lyons

Way Down In The Hole


Performers John Lyons (vocals, guitars)
Matthew Savnik (organ, piano)
Gabriel Spahni (e-bass)
Simon Britschgi (drums)

Composers Tom Waits John Lyons

Date of recording at about 2013


Sing Me Another Song

John Lyons, John Lyons

Sing Me Another Song

Record Label Eigenvertrieb / s.n.

Year of production 2013

1. Another Wave   
2. She'll Tell You No Lies   
3. Believe   
4. Waiting For You   
5. Sing Me Another Song   
6. Beautiful   
7. Helengeli   
8. Under The Stars   
9. Dear James   
10. The Blues Moved In   
11. Blink Of An Eye   
12. Bluestar Highway