Music database


Double Bubble

Raphael Wressnig & Alex Schultz

Double Bubble


Performers Raphael Wressnig (hammond)
Alex Schultz (guitar)
Kirk Fletcher (guitar)
Silvio Berger (drums)

Composers Alex Schultz

Date of recording 18 January 2011
19 January 2011
19 July 2011


Soul Gift

Raphael Wressnig, Alex Schultz

Soul Gift

Record Label Pepper Cake (ZYX) / PEC 2077-2

Year of production 2012

1. All That I've Got   
2. Soul Dressing   
4. Go Now   
6. Tasty Dish   
7. Cold Bear   
8. Same Old Blues   
9. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing   
10. Casio Slim   
11. Jellybread   
12. Wichita Lineman   
13. Money In The Pocket   
14. A Change Is Gonna Come