Music database


Road Song

Jürg Metzger Jazz-Trio plus

Road Song


Performers Jürg Metzger Jazz-Trio plus
- Jürg Metzger (guitar)
- Peter Livers (Double Bass)
- Bruno Huwyler (drums)
- Arthur Ulrich (saxophone)

Composers Wes Montgomery

Date of recording 5 November 2011
6 November 2011


Jazz-Trio Plus. 2012-70

Jürg Metzger Jazz-Trio plus, Jürg Metzger Jazz-Trio

Jazz-Trio Plus. 2012-70

Record Label Eigenvertrieb / s.n.

Year of production 2011

1. Night and Day
3. Moten Swing
8. My Funny Valentine
9. Blues In The Closet
10. A Little Waltz
11. Amen