Music database


Feel The Sway

Matt Wilson

Feel The Sway


Performers Matt Wilson's Arts and Crafts
Terell Stafford (trumpet)
Gary Versace (keyboard)
Dennis Irwin (Double Bass)
Matt Wilson (drums)
Karlie Bruce (vocals)
Del Valle, Ayana (vocals)
Elizabeth Dotson-Westphalen (vocals)

Composers Matt Wilson

Date of recording 8 September 2006 - 12 September 2006


The Scenic Route

Matt Wilson's Arts and Crafts

The Scenic Route

Record Label Palmetto Records / PM 2122

Year of production 2006

1. The scenic route   
3. 25 years of rootabagas   
5. Rejoicing   
6. The bat   
7. In touch with dewey   
8. Little B's poem   
10. 1. Our prayer 2. Give peace a chance