Music database


Turn To Me (Samba Maracatú)

Eliane Elias & Gilberto Gil

Turn To Me (Samba Maracatú)


Performers Eliane Elias (piano, vocals)
Gilberto Gil (vocals)
Romero Lubambo (acoustic guitar)
Marc Johnson (Double Bass)
Marivaldo Dos Santos (percussion)

Composers Gonzaguinha Eliane Elias

Date of recording October 2010


Light My Fire

Eliane Elias, Gilberto Gil

Light My Fire

Record Label Concord Records / CPI-32761-02

Year of production 2011

1. Rosa morena
2. Stay Cool
3. Aquele abraço
4. Light My Fire
6. My Chérie amour
7. Toda menina Baiana
8. Bananeira
9. Made In Moonlight
12. What About The Heart (Bate bate)