Music database


Blues For New Orleans

Jools Holland & Rhythm & Blues Orchestra / Memb. feat. Booker T. Jones

Blues For New Orleans


Performers Jools Holland & Rhythm & Blues Orchestra
- Jools Holland (piano, leader)
- Mark Flanagan (guitar)
- Phil Veacock (saxophone)
- Lisa Grahame (saxophone)
- Michael "Bami" Rose (saxophone)
- Nick Lunt (baritone sax)
- Rico Rodriguez (Trombone)
- Fayyaz Virji (Trombone)
- Winston Rollins (Trombone)
- Jason McDermid (trumpet)
- Jon Scott (trumpet)
- Chris Storr (trumpet)
- Dave Swift (bass)
- Gilson Lavis (percussion, drums)
Booker T. Jones (organ)
Pete Long (saxophone)
Paul Fisher (Trombone)

Composers Duke Ellington

Date of recording at about 2010



Jools Holland & Rhythm & Blues Orchestra, Booker T. Jones


Record Label Warner Music UK / 5249833772

Year of production 2010

1. Whirlaway
2. Roll Out Of This Hole
3. Father Time
4. Got My Mojo Working
5. I've Got News For You
6. Enchanted Castle
7. London Belongs To Me
8. A String Of Pearls
9. Rockinghorse
10. Remember Me
11. Rock-A-Bye The Boogie
12. This Train
14. 'tain't Nobody's Bizness If I Do
15. Mercy, Mercy, Mercy
16. The Wicked And The Weak
17. The Man That Got Away
18. What A Wonderful World
19. You Are So Beautiful