Music database


Five O'Clock In The Morning

Milt Jackson & Joe Williams

Five O'Clock In The Morning


Performers Milt Jackson (vibes)
Joe Williams (vocals)
Joshua Redman (tenor sax)
Cedar Walton (piano)
John Clayton (Double Bass)
Billy Higgins (Drums, drums)

Composers Joe Williams

Date of recording at about 1994


The Prophet Speaks

Milt Jackson, Joshua Redman, Joe Williams

The Prophet Speaks

Record Label Qwest Records / 9362-45591-2

Year of production 1994

4. You Are So Beautiful
7. Wonder Why
8. Rev-Vitalization
9. Ah, Sweet Mystery Of Life
10. Serious Grease
11. My Romance
12. Blue Monk