Music database


Come To Me

Milt Jackson

Come To Me


Performers Milt Jackson (vibes)
Cedar Walton (piano)
John Clayton (Double Bass)
Billy Higgins (Drums, drums)

Composers Milt Jackson

Date of recording at about 1994


The Prophet Speaks

Milt Jackson, Joshua Redman, Joe Williams

The Prophet Speaks

Record Label Qwest Records / 9362-45591-2

Year of production 1994

4. You Are So Beautiful
7. Wonder Why
8. Rev-Vitalization
9. Ah, Sweet Mystery Of Life
10. Serious Grease
11. My Romance
12. Blue Monk