Music database


Strictly Confidencial

Ales Koblizek & Thomas Baumgartner

Strictly Confidencial


Performers Ales Koblizek (saxophones, tenor sax, vocals, saxophone)
Thomas Baumgartner (piano)
Thomas Baumgartner (Klaviermelodika, piano)
Koblizek & Baumgartner

Composers Thomas Baumgartner Thomas Baumgartner Koblizek & Baumgartner

Date of recording June 2010
1 June 2010 - 30 June 2010


Broken Shadows

Ales Koblizek, Thomas Baumgartner

Broken Shadows

Record Label TCB The Montreux Jazz Label / TCB 30502

Year of production 2011

1. Lush Life
2. Waiting For Chiara
3. I Should Have Have Warned You
4. All Inclusive
6. Monkey Business
7. Sea Walk
8. Hey You, Get Up It's A Wonderful Day Today
11. Five Letters