Music database


Please Be Kind

Three Tenors Of Swing

Please Be Kind


Performers Three Tenors Of Swing
- Frank Roberscheuten (tenor sax, alto sax)
- Antti Sarpila (tenor sax, soprano sax)
- Engelbert Wrobel (clarinet)
Chris Hopkins (piano)
Rolf Marx (guitar)
Ingmar Heller (Double Bass)
Oliver Mewes (drums)

Composers Saul Chaplin Sammy Cahn Frank Roberscheuten

Date of recording 30 May 2006


The Three Tenors Of Swing

Three Tenors Of Swing, Antti Sarpila

The Three Tenors Of Swing

Record Label Click Records / EW 2006

Year of production 2009

4. Weary Blues
5. Oh My Solo (Oh sole mio)
6. East Of The Sund And West Of The Moon
7. One O' Clock Jump
8. Clarion Song
9. Flight Of The Hawk
10. Laura
11. Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
13. Four Brothers
14. The Cat Walk
15. Panama Rag
16. Creole Love Call / Mood Indigo