Music database


Happy Go Lucky Local (aka Night Train)

Clark Terry

Happy Go Lucky Local (aka Night Train)


Performers Clark Terry (trumpet)
Joe Pass (guitar)
Jack Wilson (piano)
Ray Brown (Double Bass)
Frank Severino (drums)

Composers Duke Ellington

Date of recording 11 March 1980


A Celebration Of Duke


A Celebration Of Duke

Record Label Pablo Today / OJCCD-605-2 (2312-119)

Year of production 1990

1. Caravan - Milt Jackson
3. Tonight I Shall Sleep - Zoot Sims
4. I Ain't Got Nothin' But The Blues - Sarah Vaughan
5. Come Sunday - Clark Terry
6. Everything But You - Sarah Vaughan
7. Take The A Train - Milt Jackson
8. Rockin' In Rhythm - Zoot Sims
9. Echoes Of Harlem - Clark Terry
10. Main Stem - Milt Jackson