Music database


Nancy With The Laughing Face

Stephan Zimmermann

Nancy With The Laughing Face


Performers Stephan Zimmermann (trumpet)
Herwig "Henk" Gradischnik (tenor sax)
Andy Scherrer (piano)
Thomas Stabenow (Double Bass)
Mario Gonzi (drums)

Composers Jimmy van Heusen

Date of recording 21 March 2008 - 22 March 2008


Quiet Time

Stephan Zimmermann, Mario Gonzi

Quiet Time

Record Label TCB RECORDS / 29402

Year of production 2009

1. Don't ever go away
3. I'm glad there is you
4. Spring can really hang you up the most
6. Close enough for love
7. Portrait of Jennie
8. Don't ask why
9. You go to my head