Music database


If I Should Lose You

Richie Kamuca

If I Should Lose You


Performers Richie Kamuca (tenor sax)
Pete Jolly (piano)
Leroy Vinnegar (Double Bass)
Stan Levey (Drums, drums)

Composers Ralph Rainger Leo Robin

Date of recording 26 July 1956


The Route

Chet Baker, Art Pepper, Richie Kamuca, Pete Jolly

The Route

Record Label Pacific Jazz / CDP 7 92931 2

Year of production 1989

1. Tynan time
2. The Route
3. Sonny boy
4. Minor yours
5. Little girl
6. Ol' Croix
7. I can't give you anything but love
8. The great lie
9. Sweet Lorraine
11. Younger than springtime