Music database


Old Laces

Lalo Schifrin

Old Laces


Performers Lalo Schifrin (piano)
Jerome Richardson (flute)
Gene Bertoncini (Elektrogitarre, electric guitar)
Richard Davis (Double Bass)
Grady Tate (Drums, drums)

Composers Lalo Schifrin

Date of recording 28 April 1966


Talkin' Verve

Lalo Schifrin, Dizzy Gillespie, Bob Brookmeyer, Cal Tjader

Talkin' Verve

Record Label Verve / 547 185-2

Year of production 1999

Richard Rodgers
(extract:) On Your Toes. Musical
1. Slaughter On Tenth Avenue
3. The Chains
5. Samba Para Dos
6. El Salon Mexico
7. New Fantasy
8. The Empire
9. The Fakir
10. The Wave
11. Chorale
12. The Peanut Vendor (El Manisero) = Peanut vendor