Music database


Lose My Number

Bill Evans feat. Les McCann

Lose My Number


Performers Bill Evans (saxophone)
Les McCann (vocals)
Ricky Peterson (keyboards)
Dean Brown (guitars)
James Genus (e-bass)
Steve Jordan (drums)
Vaneese Thomas (background voice)

Composers Bill Evans Les McCann Margaret Fowler

Date of recording May 2000
June 2000


Soul Insider

Bill Evans, Les McCann

Soul Insider

Record Label ESC Records / ESC 03668-2

Year of production 2000

1. Vans Joint
2. Cool Eddie
4. Cheeks
5. You Sure Look Good to Me
6. Big Mama
7. Sneaky
8. Gimme Some
9. Older Days
10. Thump
11. The Shorty Shuffle