Music database


To Love Again

Chris Botti

To Love Again


Performers Chris Botti (trumpet)
Anthony Wilson (guitar)
Billy Childs (piano)
Robert Hurst (bass)
Billy Kilson (drums)
London Session Orchestra 2005

Composers Chris Botti Federico González Peña Gil Goldstein

Date of recording at about 2005


To Love Again

Chris Botti, Sting, Michael Bublé, Gladys Knight, Renee Olstead

To Love Again

Record Label Columbia (DualDisc) / 82876783502

Year of production 2006

1. Embraceable You   
3. My One and Only Love   
5. What's New?   
6. Good Morning Heartache   
8. Are You Lonesome Tonight?   
10. I'll Be Seeing You   
12. Here's That Rainy Day   
13. Smile