Music database


It Must Be Love

Bill Evans

It Must Be Love


Performers Bill Evans (piano, e-piano)
Sam Brown (guitar)
Eddie Gómez (bass)
Marty Morell (drums)

Composers Vinícius de Moraes Baden Powell

Date of recording 25 March 1970


For Lovers

Bill Evans, Stan Getz

For Lovers

Record Label Verve / 0602498621462

Year of production 2008

1. For Heaven's Sake
3. If You Could See Me Now
4. A Time For Love
5. Spring Is Here
7. Lover Man
8. Only Child
9. My Foolish Heart
11. Danny Boy