Music database


I'm Walkin'

Cyrus Chestnut feat. Russell Malone

I'm Walkin'


Performers Cyrus Chestnut (piano)
Michael Hawkins (Double Bass)
Neal Smith (drums)
Russell Malone (guitar)

Composers Fats Domino Dave Bartholomew

Date of recording 18 July 2005 - 19 July 2005


Genuine Chestnut

Cyrus Chestnut, Russell Malone, Steven Kroon

Genuine Chestnut

Record Label Telarc / CD-83634

Year of production 2006

2. El numero tres
4. Ellen's Song
5. Mason Dixon Line
6. Baby Girl's Strut
7. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
8. Eyes on the Prize
9. Through the Valley
11. Lord, I Give Myself to You