Music database


I'll See You in My Dreams

Kenny Davern And Ken Peplowski

I'll See You in My Dreams


Performers Kenny Davern (clarinet)
Ken Peplowski (alto sax)
Howard Alden (guitar)
John Bunch (piano)
Greg Cohen (bass)
Tony DeNicola (drums)

Composers Gus Kahn Isham Jones

Date of recording 12 October 2000


The New KENnection

Kenny Davern, Ken Peplowski

The New KENnection

Record Label Arbors Records, Inc. / ARCD 19246

Year of production 2001

1. I'm Satisfied With My Gal   
2. Mama's Gone, Goodbye   
4. Georgia on My Mind   
5. Careless Love   
6. Creole Love Call   
8. All of Me