Music database


Doing All Right

Barbara Morrison

Doing All Right

Record Label Mons / CD 1895

Year of production 1992

3. You Go To My Head
4. Never Make Your Move Too Soon
5. Nothing Ever Changes My Love For You
6. I'm Beginning To See The Light
7. Like Someone In Love
8. Don't Take Your Love From Me
9. My Funny Valentine
10. Easy Living