Music database


The Party Is On!

Hacke Björksten

The Party Is On!

Record Label Dragon / DRCD 362

Year of production 2001

1. The Party Is On
2. East Of The Sun
4. Yes I'll Love You For The Rest Of My Life!
5. Lover Man
6. Rotten Tie
7. Over The Rainbow
8. Waiting For Felix
9. Cherokee
10. It´s You And No One Else
11. Autumn Leaves
12. Step Over Foot
13. Take Of And Let Go!