Music database


Out Here

Christian McBride Trio

Out Here

Record Label Mack Avenue Records / MAC 1069

Year of production 2013

1. Ham Hocks and Cabbage   
2. Hallelujah Time   
3. I Guess I'll Have to Forget   
4. Easy Walker   
5. My Favorite Things   
6. East of the Sun (And West of the Moon)   
7. Cherokee   
8. I Have Dreamed