Music database


Everything Allowed

Barbara Bürkle Quintett

Everything Allowed

Record Label Neu Klang / NCD4038

Year of production 2009

1. Eleanor Rigby   
2. Baião de B.   
3. Since I Fell For You   
5. Boplicity   
6. My Favorite Things   
7. O pato   
8. Celeste   
9. Without A Song   
10. There Will Never Be Another You   
11. Cuando tú no estás