Music database


Little Lamp


Little Lamp

Record Label TCB The Montreux Jazz Label / 29102

Year of production 2009

1. You On My Mind
2. That Old Black Magic
3. Calm As A Mountain
4. How Deep Is The Ocean
5. Walking On Sunshine
9. Little Lamp
11. I Could Write A Book
12. A Beautiful Friendship
15. The Sounds Of The Earth