Music database


Easy Does It

Charlie Palmieri Quartet

Easy Does It

Record Label Blue Moon / BMCD 1619

Year of production 2004

1. Cuban Love Song   
2. Take Me in Your Arms   
3. Jeepers Creepers   
4. Pavanne   
5. I'll Never Be the Same   
6. I'll Be Around   
7. Perfidia   
8. Thou Swell   
9. You and the Night and the Music