Music database


Traveling With Music

Claude Diallo Situation, Claude Diallo, Denzal Sinclaire

Traveling With Music

Record Label Eigenvertrieb / s.n.

Year of production 2008

4. Foz de Iguaçu
5. Rain Over The River / Electricity In The Air
6. Alone Together
7. Ballad For Oscar Peterson
8. Bona
9. Yatra-ta