Music database


No Faith, No Funk

Al P. Horn & The Funk Preachers

No Faith, No Funk

Record Label Eigenvertrieb / FP 008

Year of production 2007

1. Intro: Main Feature   
2. I've Got An Alphorn   
3. Mooker Tea   
4. Pass The Cheese   
5. Fine Time To Sing The Blues   
6. F.A.C.T.S. (Funky Alphorn Can Talk Soul) = F.A.C.T.S. (Funky alphorn can talk soul)