Music database


Nearer Ballads

Gabriela Tanner, Jürg Rickli

Nearer Ballads

Record Label Eigenvertrieb

Year of production 2007

1. You're Nearer
2. Every Time We Say Goodbye
3. Time To Give In
4. You Don't Know What Love Is
5. Blame It On My Youth
6. Would You Leave Me
7. You Must Believe In Spring
8. Ballad Of The Sad Young Men