Ain't We Got Fun

Rhythm Section & Hank Jones

Ain't We Got Fun


Interpreten Rhythm Section
- Barry Galbraith (guitar)
- Milt Hinton (bass)
- Osie Johnson (drums)
Hank Jones (piano)

Urheber Gus Kahn Raymond B. Egan Richard A. Whiting

Aufnahmedatum 1956


After Hours Jazz

Rhythm Section, Conte Candoli, Sahib Shihab Sextet, Ronnie Bright Trio, Hank Jones, Ray Bryant Trio

After Hours Jazz

Label Columbia / 477402 2

Produktionsjahr 1994

Tracks - CD 1
1. Hallelujah!
2. Mona's Feeling Lonely
3. Out Of Braith
4. The Legal Nod
5. Polka Dots And Moonbeams
6. Minor's Club
7. They Look Alike
8. Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
9. Kookin' In The Kitchen
10. Walk Chicken Walk With Your Head Picked Bald To The Bone
11. Ruby, My Dear
12. Koolin' On The Settee
Tracks - CD 2
1. Blues For Sal
3. Milt's On Stilts
4. Southern Exposure
5. Bright's Bounce
6. He Was To Good To Me
7. Hum-Bug
8. Jimmy's Tune
10. Tangerine
11. Mambosies
12. Bryant's Folly