Sweet Georgia Brown

Singers Unlimited

Sweet Georgia Brown


Interpreten Singers Unlimited
Gene Puerling (vocals)
Bonnie Herman (vocals)
Len Dresslar (vocals)
Don Shelton (vocals)
Tom Scott
Tommy Johnson (tuba)
Vince de Rosa (flugelhorn)
David Duke (flugelhorn)
Bob Henderson (flugelhorn)
Buddy Childers (trumpet)
Danny Stiles (trumpet)
Gary Grant (trumpet)
Malcom McNab (trumpet)
Bill Watrous (Trombone)
Chauncey Welsch (Trombone)
Don Waldrop (Trombone)
George Roberts (Trombone)
Larry Bunker (percussion)
Dave Grusin (e-piano)
Dan Ferguson (guitar)
Chuck Rainey (Double Bass)
Steve Schaeffer (drums)

Urheber Maceo Pinkard Kenneth Casey Gene Puerling

Aufnahmedatum 1975 - 1976



Oscar Peterson Trio, Singers Unlimited


Label MPS Records GmbH / 523 521-2

Produktionsjahr 1994

1. Sesame Street   
2. The shadow of your smile   
3. The fool on the hill   
4. Soon it's gonna rain   
5. It could happen to you   
6. Zip-a-dee doo-dah   
7. Prelude to a kiss   
9. Gotcha   
10. My romance   
12. The more I see you   
13. Spring is here   
14. Skylark   
15. I'm shadowing you   
16. Feelings   
18. All the things you are   
19. This is the end of a beautiful friendship