This Can't Be Love

Ed Bickert Trio / Dave McKenna

This Can't Be Love


Interpreten Ed Bickert Trio
- Ed Bickert (Elektrogitarre, electric guitar)
- Neil Swainson (Double Bass)
- Terry Clarke (drums)
Dave McKenna (piano)
Terry Clarke (Drums)

Urheber Richard Rodgers Lorenz Hart

Aufnahmedatum Januar 1989


Third Floor Richard

Ed Bickert Trio, Ed Bickert

Third Floor Richard

Label Concord / CCD-4380

Produktionsjahr 1989

1. Band call
2. I got a right to sing the Blues
3. Together
4. Circus
5. Louisiana
6. Tonight I shall sleep
7. Third floor Richard
8. I Know Why And So Do You
9. I surrender dear
10. One moment worth years