Ain't Misbehavin'

Jimmy Rushing & Dave Brubeck Quartet

Ain't Misbehavin'


Interpreten Jimmy Rushing (vocals)
Dave Brubeck Quartet
- Dave Brubeck (piano)
- Paul Desmond (alto sax)
- Eugene Wright (Double Bass)
- Joe Morello (drums)

Urheber Andy Razaf Harry Brooks Fats Waller


Vocal Encounters

Dave Brubeck Quartet, Louis Armstromg, Jimmy Rushing, Carmen McRae, Paul and Mary Peter, Dave Brubeck, Ranny Sinclair

Vocal Encounters

Label Columbia / CK 61551

Produktionsjahr 2001

1. That Old Black Magic
2. Summer Song
3. My Melancholy Baby
4. It's a Raggy Waltz
5. The Real Ambassadors
6. My One Bad Habit
7. Because All Men Are Brothers
8. There'll Be Some Changes Made
10. Cultural Exchange
11. Travelin' Blues
13. They Say I Look Like God
14. In the Lurch
15. Autumn in Our Town
16. Since Love Had Its Way
17. Blues in the Dark