Blues For Magic Sam

Ronnie Earl & The Broadcasters

Blues For Magic Sam


Interpreten Ronnie Earl & The Broadcasters
- Ronnie Earl (electric guitar)
- Dave Limina (hammond)
- Paul Kochanski (e-bass)
- Forrest Padgett (drums)
Mark Earley (baritone sax)
Mario Perrett (tenor sax)

Urheber Ronnie Earl

Aufnahmedatum ca. 2017


The Luckiest Man

Ronnie Earl & The Broadcasters, Ronnie Earl

The Luckiest Man

Label Stony Plain Recording Co. (Continental Record Service) / SPCD 1396

Produktionsjahr 2017

1. Ain't That Loving You
2. Southside Stomp
3. Death Don't Have No Mercy
4. Jim's Song
5. Heartbreak (It's Hurtin' Me)
6. Howlin' Blues
7. Never Gonna Break My Faith
8. Long Lost Conversation
9. Sweet Miss Vee
11. So Many Roads
12. You Don't Know What Love Is