All I Do Is Dream Of You

Michael Bublé

All I Do Is Dream Of You


Interpreten Michael Bublé (vocals)
David Foster (keyboards)
Dean Parks (guitar)
Rafael Padilla (percussion)
Brian Bromberg (bass)
Joe LaBarbera (drums)
Peter Erskine (drums)
Naturally 7

Urheber Nacio Herb Brown Arthur Freed

Aufnahmedatum ca. 2009


Crazy Love

Michael Bublé, Sharon Jones, The Dap-Kings, Naturally 7

Crazy Love

Label Reprise Records

Produktionsjahr 2009

1. Cry Me A River   
3. Georgia On My Mind   
4. Crazy Love   
5. Haven't Met You Yet   
7. Hold On   
8. Heartache Tonight   
10. Baby (You've Got What It Takes)   
11. At This Moment   
12. Stardust   
13. Whatever It Takes