The Only Way To Go Is Love

My Dear Little Orchestra, Regula Haener

The Only Way To Go Is Love

Label Brambus Records / 200140-2

Produktionsjahr 2001

1. Arrival
2. The King's Content And Happiness
3. Close To Blues And Far From Waltz
4. All The Time In The World
5. Revealing The Crystal
6. Walking Through The Shades Together
7. Ladies In Mercedes
8. Honestly, I Liked The Story