Banca dati musicale


Ain't That A Kick In The Head

Dean Martin with Kevin Spacey

Ain't That A Kick In The Head


Interpreti Dean Martin (vocals)
Kevin Spacey (vocals)

Compositori Jimmy van Heusen Sammy Cahn

Data di registrazione ca 2007


Forever Cool

Dean Martin, Kevin Spacey, Chris Botti, Paris Bennett, Robbie Williams, Joss Stone, Dave Koz, Martina McBride, Tiziano Ferro, Charles Aznavour

Forever Cool

Casa discografica Capitol Records / 509995-03452-2-9

Anno di produzione 2007

3. I've grown accustomed to her face
4. Baby-O
7. I can't believe that you're in love with me
8. Just in time
9. Baby, it's cold outside
10. King of the road
11. You're nobody 'til somebody loves you
12. Arrivederci Roma
13. Everybody loves somebody
14. Brahm's lullaby