Banca dati musicale


Honeysuckle Rose

Anita O'Day & Benny Goodman

Honeysuckle Rose


Interpreti Anita O'Day (vocals)
Benny Goodman (clarinet)
Jack Sheldon (trumpet)
Bill Harris (trombone)
Jerry Dodgion (alto sax, flute)
Flip Phillips (tenor sax)
Red Norvo (vibes)
Russ Freeman (piano)
Jimmy Wyble (guitar)
Red Wootten (double bass)
John Markham (Drums, drums)
Bill Harris (trombone)
Russ Freeman (piano)

Compositori Fats Waller Andy Razaf Fred Karlin

Data di registrazione 18. ottobre 1959 (live)

In Onda

Andato in onda il 19.09.2018 21:35


Benny Goodman in Stockholm 1959

Benny Goodman, Benny Goodman Sextet, Anita O'Day

Benny Goodman in Stockholm 1959

Casa discografica Phontastic / PHONT NCD 8801

Anno di produzione 1988

1. Let's dance
2. Rachel's dream
3. Memories Of You
4. Slipped disc
5. Get happy
7. Come rain or come shine
8. Medley: 1. Ooh, hot dog 2. Let me off uptown
9. A smo-o-o-oth one
10. Breakfast feud
11. When you're smiling
12. After you've gone
13. Medley: 1. Don't be that way 2. Stompin' at the Savoy 3. On the sunny side of the street 4. Rose room 5. Moonglow
14. Sing, Sing, Sing
16. I want to be happy
17. Jam on the breaks
18. Goodbye