Banca dati musicale


They say it's spring

Blossom Dearie

They say it's spring


Interpreti Blossom Dearie (piano, vocals)
Ray Brown (Double Bass)
Herb Ellis (guitar)
Jo Jones (Drums, drums)

Compositori Bob Haymes Marty Clarke Unbekannt

Data di registrazione settembre 1956


Tempo Jazz Edition Vol. 3. Stayin' Cool


Tempo Jazz Edition Vol. 3. Stayin' Cool

Casa discografica Verve / 847 902-2

Anno di produzione 1991

1. The Peanut Vendor (El Manisero) - Anita O'Day
2. Soul Sauce - Cal Tjader
3. My baby just cares - Nina Simone
7. Everything depends on you - Chet Baker
8. Lady sings the Blues - Billie Holiday
9. You came along (from out of nowhere) = Out of nowhere (Orig.) - Tal Farlow
10. Agua de beber - Astrud Gilberto
12. The world is falling down - Abbey Lincoln
14. You won't forget me - Shirley Horn
15. Makin' Whoopee! = Makin' Whoopee - Louis Armstrong
16. Satin doll - Ella Fitzgerald
17. Caravan - Wes Montgomery